Buy Online Paul Smith - Diagrams Super Deluxe Bundle (Signed)

Paul Smith

Diagrams Super Deluxe Bundle (Signed)


Release Date: 26/10/2018


This multi buy includes:

  • Diagrams CD Album
  • Diagrams Vinyl (Signed)
  • 12 x 12 Inch Print (Signed)
  • Handwritten Lyric Sheet (Ltd Edition, Signed)
  • Diagrams T-Shirt
  • Exclusive Unique Polaroid Picture
Signed 12 x 12 Inch Print is of original Polaroid photographs taken by Paul Smith. In addition this bundle also contains one of the original Polaroid photographs shown, and is signed by Paul Smith. Also includes Digital Download card.

Paul Smith returns this October with a brand-new album Diagrams, a release that strips bare his work to this point and ploughs fresh songwriting pathways. Now onto his fourth record as a solo artist, the Maxïmo Park frontman continues to sharpen his skills via a keenness to step out of his comfort-zone, and an ever-present desire to digest culture in all its forms.

Alongside co-producer Andrew Hodson, of 6 Music favourites, Warm Digits, he charts a course into the yearning, melancholic jangle-pop of The Go-Betweens, finding himself drawn to the literate, grunge-pop of The Lemonheads, to build a cohesive collection that pulls in his many strengths.

1. The Public Eye
2. Around and Around
3. Silver Rabbit
4. Lake Burley Griffin
5. Syrian Plains
6. John
7. The Beauty Contest
8. Hollywood Hills
9. Head for Figures
10. Critical Mass
11. Your Orbit